Free NIK Bundle
PhotoCamel: Your friendly photo community, with free discussion forums, digital photography reviews, photo sharing, galleries, downloads, blogs, photography contests, and prizes.

Go Back   PhotoCamel - Your Friendly Photography Forum > Tools Of the Trade > Computers and Software

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-29-2013   #1
F1 Camel

CamelKarma: 487620
Editing OK?: No
Constructive Critique?: Yes
Default Free NIK Bundle

I saw an article in this month's Popular Photography that if you purchased any NIK product in the last five years Google would provide a free upgrade to the NIK bundle (sans the HDR package). Since I was an owner of Effex Pro 3 I contacted them and within minutes I had the complete bundle.
Although I am a Topaz Labs user it doesn't hurt to have a back-up especially a free one.

heaterguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2013   #2
Camel Breath

CamelKarma: 2121022
Editing OK?: Yes
Default Re: Free NIK Bundle

Nice tip. Thanks.
Old 05-30-2013   #3
Dromedary

CamelKarma: 1004893
Editing OK?: Ask first

I got my free set and includes HDR.

Olympus OMD EM-1, EPL1, standard kit lens, 17mm 1.8, 60mm macro, 75-300mm II, 45mm 1.8, Rokinon 7.5mm Fish Eye, lens cap lens, ec-14, Fl-36 flash, adapter, misc accessories.
mike C is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013   #4
F1 Camel

Wow, they were pretty specific with me that it didn't include the HDR. Were you an HDR holder previously? Good on you!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by mike C View Post
I got my free set and includes HDR.
Old 06-07-2013   #5
Vicuna

CamelKarma: 12139
Editing OK?: Ask First

Got mine, including HDR, it's great! I also have OnOne PerfectPhoto Suite 6.2 and Topaz Clarity & DeNoise. Love them all!

Nikon D7000, D800, Sony Alpha NEX-5N
bobmielke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2013   #6
Dromedary