PhotoCamel: Your friendly photo community, with free discussion forums, digital photography reviews, photo sharing, galleries, downloads, blogs, photography contests, and prizes.
Photo of the Week Photo of the Week

Go Back   PhotoCamel - Your Friendly Photography Forum > Photography by Genre: Critique and Discussion > Weddings

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-03-2011   #1
Alpaca

myhandpaint1 is on a distinguished road
CamelKarma: 17
Editing OK?: Yes
Thumbs up My hand painted Wedding Portrait Photo ( a bride portrait photo painting)

My hand painted Wedding Portrait Photo for sharing here. I am a painter and a photographer. I like to take photos and then paint the painting from the photos. Now, I would like to share you with my wedding portrait photo here. It is drawn by myself. It comes from a wedding digital photos.

How do you like my hand painted bride photo portrait painting? please let me know.

myhandpaint1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2011   #2
Photocamel Master

Rustburn Graphic Designs strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorRustburn Graphic Designs strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorRustburn Graphic Designs strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorRustburn Graphic Designs strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorRustburn Graphic Designs strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorRustburn Graphic Designs strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorRustburn Graphic Designs strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorRustburn Graphic Designs strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorRustburn Graphic Designs strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorRustburn Graphic Designs strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorRustburn Graphic Designs strides over the forum like a knight in shining armor
CamelKarma: 42508505
Editing OK?: Ask first
Default Re: My hand painted Wedding Portrait Photo ( a bride portrait photo painting)