PhotoCamel: Your friendly photo community, with free discussion forums, digital photography reviews, photo sharing, galleries, downloads, blogs, photography contests, and prizes.
Photo of the Week Photo of the Week

Go Back   PhotoCamel - Your Friendly Photography Forum > Photography by Genre: Critique and Discussion > Portraits

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-18-2010   #1
Vicuna

Cait is just really niceCait is just really niceCait is just really niceCait is just really niceCait is just really niceCait is just really niceCait is just really nice
CamelKarma: 750
Editing OK?: Ask first
Default Senior Drummer shoot

Hello! I'm fairly new when it comes to posting images. These are a few pictures I took from a senoir shoot back in Nov. and just thought I'd share.
This senior is a self-taught drummer;It is always such a delight to photograph individuals with such beautiful personalities! I still think that I'm having problems with staying consistant with the colors, particularly in the skin tones. c&c is most welcome!

Cait

File Type: jpg sized__MG_0335.JPG (190.2 KB, 223 views)
File Type: jpg sized__MG_0345.jpg (84.7 KB, 223 views)
File Type: jpg sized__MG_0393.JPG (191.9 KB, 223 views)
File Type: jpg sized__MG_0457.JPG (190.9 KB, 224 views)
Old 01-18-2010   #2
Llama

sportster has a reputation beyond reputesportster has a reputation beyond reputesportster has a reputation beyond reputesportster has a reputation beyond reputesportster has a reputation beyond reputesportster has a reputation beyond reputesportster has a reputation beyond reputesportster has a reputation beyond reputesportster has a reputation beyond reputesportster has a reputation beyond reputesportster has a reputation beyond repute
CamelKarma: 27671
Editing OK?: Yes
Default Re: Senior Drummer shoot