PhotoCamel: Your friendly photo community, with free discussion forums, digital photography reviews, photo sharing, galleries, downloads, blogs, photography contests, and prizes.
PhotoCamel Directory Photo of the Week Photo of the Week

Go Back   PhotoCamel - Your Friendly Photography Forum > Photography by Genre: Critique and Discussion > Portraits / People

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-25-2006   #1
Vicuna

nonblood will become famous soon enough
CamelKarma: 56
Default Faces of ppl at White Ribbon Event.. :) man figh 2 stop man...

im new in event....hope 2 get some guide.. well i just c n click, is that what u sould do on event?..

nonblood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2006   #2
F1 Camel

Shortie is a glorious beacon of lightShortie is a glorious beacon of lightShortie is a glorious beacon of lightShortie is a glorious beacon of lightShortie is a glorious beacon of lightShortie is a glorious beacon of lightShortie is a glorious beacon of lightShortie is a glorious beacon of lightShortie is a glorious beacon of lightShortie is a glorious beacon of light
CamelKarma: 1362
Default Re: Faces of ppl at White Ribbon Event.. :) man figh 2 stop man...

cool series

The last one for me as the effect in the first ones doesn't appeal to me

Shortie

No trees were harmed in the posting of this message, but a few electrons were mildly inconvenienced.
Shortie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2006   #3
Vicuna

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shortie
cool series

The last one for me as the effect in the first ones doesn't appeal to me

Shortie
thx shortie, btw u mean the last 1 the effect is not so intresting? dont really understand...sry in advance..

P/s : haven seen u 4 quite some time.. ^.^ happy 2 c u again...heh...
Old 11-27-2006   #4
F1 Camel