PhotoCamel: Your friendly photo community, with free discussion forums, digital photography reviews, photo sharing, galleries, downloads, blogs, photography contests, and prizes.
Photo of the Week Photo of the Week

Go Back   PhotoCamel - Your Friendly Photography Forum > Tools Of the Trade > Image Editing

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-03-2013   #1
Vicuna

Gerry908 is a glorious beacon of lightGerry908 is a glorious beacon of lightGerry908 is a glorious beacon of lightGerry908 is a glorious beacon of lightGerry908 is a glorious beacon of lightGerry908 is a glorious beacon of lightGerry908 is a glorious beacon of light
CamelKarma: 844
Editing OK?: Yes
Default Lightroom4.4 Tutorial on Video

I have Lightroom4.4 but as a novice, I continually get lost using it and I'm sure Iím only getting a small percentage of its capabilities. Can anyone recommend a good Video Tutorial so I can learn it step by step?

Old 10-03-2013   #2
PhotoCamel Supporter DONATED
F1 Camel

Tat2Duck strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorTat2Duck strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorTat2Duck strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorTat2Duck strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorTat2Duck strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorTat2Duck strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorTat2Duck strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorTat2Duck strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorTat2Duck strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorTat2Duck strides over the forum like a knight in shining armorTat2Duck strides over the forum like a knight in shining armor
CamelKarma: 6617978
Editing OK?: No
Default Re: Lightroom4.4 Tutorial on Video