PhotoCamel: Your friendly photo community, with free discussion forums, digital photography reviews, photo sharing, galleries, downloads, blogs, photography contests, and prizes.
PhotoCamel Directory Photo of the Week Photo of the Week

Go Back   PhotoCamel - Your Friendly Photography Forum > The Photographer > Image Editing, Color Management, Workflow

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-01-2009   #1
Alpaca

Mark is on a distinguished road
CamelKarma: 12
Default Help with Lightroom

Does anyone know of a tutorial book or DVD that I could purchase that would improve my learning curve with LR? I have been using the program for only a couple of months and would like to improve quicker than I seem to be progressing. Any and all suggestions would be appreciated. Thanks very much.

Mark

Old 11-01-2009   #2
PhotoCamel Supporter DONATED
Left Brain Thinker

peterst6906 is a name known to allpeterst6906 is a name known to allpeterst6906 is a name known to allpeterst6906 is a name known to allpeterst6906 is a name known to allpeterst6906 is a name known to allpeterst6906 is a name known to allpeterst6906 is a name known to allpeterst6906 is a name known to allpeterst6906 is a name known to allpeterst6906 is a name known to all
CamelKarma: 3017
Editing OK?: Ask first
Default Re: Help with Lightroom

Michael Reichmann and Jeff Schewe have a download video you can purchase on the luminous landscape.

http://www.photocamel.com/gallery/da...lueChecker.jpg
peterst6906 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2009   #3
Llama