PhotoCamel: Your friendly photo community, with free discussion forums, digital photography reviews, photo sharing, galleries, downloads, blogs, photography contests, and prizes.
PhotoCamel Directory Photo of the Week Photo of the Week

Go Back   PhotoCamel - Your Friendly Photography Forum > Photography by Genre: Critique and Discussion > Black-and-White

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-22-2012   #1
Vicuna

puffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to all
CamelKarma: 2052
Editing OK?: Ask first
Default First B&W attempt

I'm a rookie photog to begin with, so I'm not at all edumucated on the finer points of any type of photography, let alone B&W. But, here is an attempt. I've always found it fascinating. Comments and suggestions are all welcome! Thanks!

IMG_1229 5.jpg

Old 02-22-2012   #2
Vicuna

puffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to allpuffcrusader696 is a name known to all
Default Re: First B&W attempt