View Single Post
Old 05-15-2009   #5 (permalink)
SyCo
Guanaco
 
Posts: 284
SyCo has a reputation beyond reputeSyCo has a reputation beyond reputeSyCo has a reputation beyond reputeSyCo has a reputation beyond reputeSyCo has a reputation beyond reputeSyCo has a reputation beyond repute
CamelKarma: 698
Default Re: Photosnag.com? What is it?

Here the whois for the doman.

Quote:
WHOIS information for photosnag.com :
[Querying whois.internic.net]
[Redirected to whois.enom.com]
[Querying whois.enom.com]
[whois.enom.com]
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about photosnag.com

Registration Service Provided By: Online Marketing Investments
Contact: ceo@omitraffic.com

Domain name: photosnag.com

Registrant Contact:
OMI
OM I ()

Fax:
POBox 224
Oxford, MS 38655
US

Administrative Contact:
OMI
OM I (omitraffic@gmail.com)
+1.6628015828
Fax:
POBox224
Oxford, MS 38655
US

Technical Contact:
OMI
OM I (omitraffic@gmail.com)
+1.6628015828
Fax:
POBox224
Oxford, MS 38655
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns1.hawkhost.com
ns2.hawkhost.com

Creation date: 17 Jun 2006 20:10:51
Expiration date: 17 Jun 2010 20:10:00
Here's there address
Investing Online, Investing Online Companies at b2bYellowpages.com.
Online Marketing Investments Inc
128 Garden Terrace, Oxford, MS, 38655
(662) 801 -5828
Email: omitraffic@gmail.com
(662) 801-5828
SyCo is offline   Reply With Quote